Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into preferences 79/5979/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commite0e684235d890f0eea799c0427faf62470b6673f
treeb2650f23f49e4c1d3a78a9c0a702d415fb1a51fd
parentc2c6d58daf187cf6f8119efb9d146197dc575c9e
parent2738d21aafe8263060bd5ee3061792875c9af6a3
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into preferences

Conflicts:
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.h
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc

Change-Id: I0f8ac7ce7f4cd546a46e754826ab18288b99eac7
14 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/callinterf.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/dynamic_gateways.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc