Xcos: fix the DSUPER preference over SUPER_f 96/17596/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:47:13 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commite0e8601d1f5c6ed8968ec98840876c23c1d1107e
tree6c41a5660a5c41c4a613af8f7e3d4e48893ef271
parentcf87e1fd751e8643d00c94ffc04b5cad5af962bd
Xcos: fix the DSUPER preference over SUPER_f

Change-Id: I16cd8013fd2f73e66d70947024d676ba0b0be4a9
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/BlockInterFunction.java