Fix calls with two input arguments 83/15583/2
authorSerge STEER <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commite0f0b3508fbd100e0715efb39a8bab46fe215939
tree2ef58efc18870fb52c840cccc7842616b2457964
parentdc1593f7033f065ff6a15a2d7664d77b10fce78d
Fix calls with two input arguments

Change-Id: I32ed0cd558f8e022a043196eebac9c42900e2123
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/pfss.sci