* Bug #13862 fixed - There was no lazy evaluation of 'or' operands in 'if' tests. 18/17318/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commite0fc67b8e2253ddc48ae69dd7c4751612a35397e
treeecef1c0fe46b21f3df6ac49eaa1bfe5c9ef9eeaa
parent71836e7f27f3756ff4cf8f5d6f7e94cd9d18d67d
* Bug #13862 fixed - There was no lazy evaluation of 'or' operands in 'if' tests.

Change-Id: I5484462a410322cd4f623ff106850a4e0f4c670e
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_or.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13862.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13862.tst [new file with mode: 0644]