fix ast memory leak in tests 65/16365/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commite0fd43a2991c2ca84c791d517bb4d0cbe8a79ce8
treea023efd51abf02021a7de0770acafdcf28de3dff
parenta5f03a4904b7d7ab67d2426df8b07b471cd6db50
fix ast memory leak in tests

Change-Id: I4a8305d8371b73ed5ac38c1c9eb2ebafc14f02c5
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Decorator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/checkers/Checkers.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/MultivariateMonomial.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/MultivariatePolynomial.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/inspector.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/inspector.cpp