[graphic_export] fix tests 27/21327/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commite11c0b1fc2f4ffe2fe6201beee52a8a938a7254c
treec3d8678918d8ae44536250f5188d7593850f9984
parent9ceff71366bfe09dbfa01b762d1bd8332a21b655
[graphic_export] fix tests

Change-Id: I2f28c2361e7ca3c38beff9baa36b3ffc2790769e
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11115.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11136.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11965.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13150.dia.ref