dot divide 98/15198/16
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commite1208975d778a1317bcf446c173b35b5ed35635e
tree760e63bb53c203776cb5aa0c2dd55c26d3c4f77d
parenta9afaba2a976ebb7c9547eaacd7f771815aae63e
dot divide

test_run("ast","dotdivide",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I53385b1b28fb9dae5f05da2be4d6f5e31149390e
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotdivide.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotdivide.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_ldivide.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotdivide.tst [new file with mode: 0644]