manage relative path in -scihome option 05/19505/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commite123c83af41ee5bab40810877cb77e76f717af30
treec5bb0e2b0dc3146b4c492e85f0c6304866116f2e
parent8e3469b3140c4c5d2fe7e61962a7f5c98d803402
manage relative path in -scihome option

Change-Id: Ic13e448c8598548d68194fad3883ddb1667ef7d2
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/sci_home.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_home.cpp
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml