Some minor fixes 53/12753/1
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commite151c0ed0a77150c655045a68fa0df02b3592ba8
tree5ca8f0528d61c914b6cd471dd6f070e6c7f921c3
parent353d0f927435100cc96a4f03dddf63ca19bd16ee
Some minor fixes

Change-Id: I11c9a40b0b381720346f8c2647d77b73a86a6894
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X