rewrite GetSparseVariable to c++ 46/16346/9
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commite1616f350302738bdb5ecbdd4371245b2f65915d
tree44d5305661d2f771f2f4c74f4271ff99aa00eaa4
parent6ccbeccbe549c630a2eebbdfd454296fb5fb1bba
rewrite GetSparseVariable to c++

Change-Id: Iaa8bcb88dc0d06d4a04e231ebcd6842524f8736c
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/matio/src/c/GetSparseVariable.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/ConvertSciVarToMatVar.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetMatlabVariable.hxx
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetSparseVariable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]