Graphics: avoid throw/catch NPE at scilab startup (with tests) 83/9783/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 02:23:46 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commite1635b05ee918ab186ddb7fff72fdcbf2fb4a283
tree0e83258ddedb4b619ca49b03ad3f4bb6ab8b6354
parent0c204fa9758a8a99120c9a0df27e249de46b4d52
Graphics: avoid throw/catch NPE at scilab startup (with tests)

Change-Id: I333d496cfb91aa734d3afaf727add5af66d70e44
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/graphic_objects/testAxes.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/InitObjects.c