Newsfeed: use a custom HTTP User-Agent 64/20864/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commite16dba09243f05b261b19be3d2ac15d23fe16737
tree7066ed7665752e661d14cd98a45cfc311e6969ca
parent6528a9c9c72640b2fa9b83a5ea18c0cb23fdcf7c
Newsfeed: use a custom HTTP User-Agent

Change-Id: I1316680c33b2e6ef287c9e2fd3638bb75a826b3f
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java