* Bug #12827 fixed - Cacsd doc: improved noisegen() 67/12367/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commite1760ed1b68ff8c888160d8d2dc546911b71099d
treeda0175d66f773b767eff4da7fce097baffdcef54
parent3cf85ce38d7e9205d0debd7e027226ca87e02d06
* Bug #12827 fixed - Cacsd doc: improved noisegen()

Change-Id: I8f87c6e272d5bef1ce09a5763b22bf90206646ac
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/noisegen.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/noisegen.xml [new file with mode: 0644]