* Bug 15095: mfile2sci() translatepaths() failed with non-ASCII paths 25/20525/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:37:01 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commite1ad20dd23c307bc6b7e51df462bbc8f2b4c62e3
tree7b26f8c7a641f7377e616aaaa8556e30aa724af0
parent33b80b64145f3bbcd3a974d45f0ef1235f81a127
* Bug 15095: mfile2sci() translatepaths() failed with non-ASCII paths

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15095

  mfile2sci(): named parameters were not allowed
  translatepath():
    - path management improved, using dedicated functions
    - building the builder and loader was bugged:
      unix_g("pwd") does not work on Windows

Change-Id: I021d635ecdb052fcdb80adf1c5e7040c96a2d186
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/mfile2sci.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/fr_FR/mfile2sci.xml
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/mfile2sci.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/translatepaths.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15095.tst [new file with mode: 0644]