flag to force scilab exit after -e or -f execution added. 57/16957/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commite1aeef5727d6f66b58e24174c20a8f318fd79e4e
treeb945aa203f847baf5934ff7956bf162d96088c42
parentf4d2dc87dc2f8d9f7aa217c43979547434f76b1e
flag to force scilab exit after -e or -f execution added.

Change-Id: I76434aee1238715ed40c66353a785511d4c8113f
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp