Fix memory leaks found by Coverity (CID 1098681 1098680) 25/12725/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:49:25 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commite1bcc98c1298bf5a62781711d59d4e614613c14f
treea27bfcb6633f3105fb5dda132ae1eb5f70e4d68f
parentea19e8f79379f574dbdceb015fb1e69f67da696b
Fix memory leaks found by Coverity (CID 1098681 1098680)

Change-Id: I96bd6c460b37cacc46027f893cf1e222ccef7d2e
scilab/modules/action_binding/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_notify.cpp