bug 10959 : listvarinfile is broken with new variable format 10/7010/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commite1c8d50c7ea6c440d608e52ba1d9e28a925cea02
tree1c5c38d05e2ac122b53c13a0c7b37e6f4b7e0628
parent7a67b7f151cf11f66af262084008fd3a2833b6ca
bug 10959 : listvarinfile is broken with new variable format

Change-Id: I2346c4478295b21231e9fe696750876772543df7
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/%_listvarinfile.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/listvarinfile.sci
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/gw_hdf5.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_fileManagement.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/c/gw_hdf5.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_is_hdf5_file.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_listvar_in_hdf5.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/hdf5_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_fileManagement.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci
scilab/modules/io/macros/load.sci