Update with recent changes 73/14173/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commite1d5905a07ee6e1c6f0da946cb67563dcebdb7e1
treee9200f63fe1ffee3679822970d1b4bbc9d9c1150
parent23e231999de364ca31cbd8555bf06d6dacef9b1e
Update with recent changes

Change-Id: I03cc527f843b6469737d47a77dadceef7a399a98
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html