CompileAsManaged ref removed in VS 2010 97/697/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 14:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 07:05:04 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commite1d96a875a8f28fca3967d49384ce3328a213fab
tree8f37af695adc888475ee9a1783dad8836bde5463
parentae0d9ed5870bf77b15ba6eeaba66e5a316e755d0
CompileAsManaged ref removed in VS 2010

Change-Id: I9dcb625c43b104d468accca7462cda17e319e777
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/java/action_binding-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/completion/src/java/completion-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/console/src/java/console-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/functions/scripts/buildmacros/BuildMacros.vcproj
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/graph-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/graphic_export-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/gui-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/java/hdf5-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/BuildChm/BuildChm.vcproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/BuildHelp.vcproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/CheckHelp/CheckHelp.vcproj
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/helptools-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/java/history_manager-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/javasci-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/jvm/src/java/jvm-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/localization/src/java/localization-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/renderer-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/modelica_compiler/Modelicac.vcproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/translator/translator.vcproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/xml2modelica/xml2modelica.vcproj
scilab/modules/shell/src/java/shell-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/types/src/java/types-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/java/windows_tools-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/xcos-JAVA.vcproj
scilab/modules/xpad/src/java/xpad-JAVA.vcproj