* Bug #12115 fixed - phaseplot(frq,db,phi) did not work. 05/9805/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:37:17 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commite1eff9e04d94b19f83b015eef754aca1eefecf5b
tree3cc154994b9e5eae453bf1547c2db5be5ca671f3
parent7cd40f75aca349a24b2ba32e5126fc20bf65c451
* Bug #12115 fixed - phaseplot(frq,db,phi) did not work.

Change-Id: I44aa04393d444b2378b63292d3a60861efba1ab0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/phaseplot.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12115.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12115.tst [new file with mode: 0644]