update inno setup scritp, thread module and others 66/4466/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:35:20 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commite1f88ea5a928be54bd91c5ba1e72cb583df2bc41
treeedffe187f98dd197c8cedfb81da596125fcdd22b
parent16e7b73ea6e7667ee20f483b4d71de7482d2136d
update inno setup scritp, thread module and others
Change-Id: Icc68c91538d282f20a4fa0beac630b0000fce063
scilab/modules/action_binding/action_binding.iss
scilab/modules/core/core.iss
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/dynamic_link.iss
scilab/modules/threads/threads.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss