* Bug #14582: gettext or _ were applied to broken literal strings 91/18291/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commite20cb03e924b082e6412352a2a1a48926e063b4c
tree16951ff9f326956a9491f8fb2dede924bfcca022
parent59cd7fff5bd72040c255129d62da478999537766
* Bug #14582: gettext or _  were applied to broken literal strings

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14582

Change-Id: I603025aeac70ba64ae103673cb96927d6f8346a9
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/h_inf.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/narsimul.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/syslin.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ui_observer.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/karmarkar.xml
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/Compute_cic.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/translator.sci
scilab/modules/umfpack/demos/condestsp.sce
scilab/modules/umfpack/demos/sparse_matrices.sce