Inserted LaTeX-expression instead of 'k .ge. max m(i)'. 15/11115/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commite228b37ae018bbe60974c2f23b529401659d662e
tree7449f6be47b3c3c3765e571d3cc62762dab736d0
parentcb1b2910da0d3f97c904465dbf8b0d4ffece658e
Inserted LaTeX-expression instead of 'k .ge. max m(i)'.

Change-Id: I2095e55215bb074ba7064b2f32e54a9f956c1991
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/bvode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ja_JP/bvode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/bvode.xml