Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into graphic 12/5912/1
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commite23f45dd10903302e7a802a54e5888a1136ee575
treee49d0004233f13bfd80cb44c98ec1705e96843f7
parent3cba9b937d63b7f7a431ad5f4464e50075f8b068
parent0cb01f9045586fba8bf76690f514b06228e3a3a4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into graphic

Conflicts:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj

Change-Id: Iaa7a0dfad8bfe8b2a6c97402b0be17e62e20d294
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/graphic_objects-JAVA.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ClosingOperationsManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java