Xcos gateways: rewrite sci_Xcos to Scilab 6 API 88/17188/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commite258fb7419c7bb66657e460e5a442cd202eb91b2
treef705380640850e72bac0d699640104d430985f59
parentda14fae6af37f9ff16d38fd50ed5ce2757626214
Xcos gateways: rewrite sci_Xcos to Scilab 6 API

 * Allowed to pass Scicos objects (UserType) to xcos()

Change-Id: I1ccda0d7b2ab8e1a23ec9ad2483ebbec30d257e5
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.h
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_Xcos.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/xcos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj.filters