Typo fixes 50/16450/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 09:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 07:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commite2730e3bfa45b051776c239cb6ee8968fcad7cb3
treec57b2b818783c5c2bdb2dfe5d80baaa555f72803
parent534e9d5438c0bcb624667ce0fad03fb404a7c44a
Typo fixes

Change-Id: Ie6fab54f97f1e645c1e9bc7c63e53f9a7eb0716f
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/damp.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/margins.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/margins.tst
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/call_scilab/fortran/matz.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_odedc.f
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_data2sig.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/c_computational_functions/C_struct.xml