Bug #14483 fixed: new figure property 'name', same as 'figure_name' 52/18852/2
authorNikhil Goel <nikhilgoel199797@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commite27828e28d073629a3bf49033324ec375cdc0cf5
tree0aacd6fa99f3b59c6b46c7ecc929a97b70e532f3
parent2ee2fe21d3a0c9d57c9c412e951fa3ed3da4a70f
Bug #14483 fixed: new figure property 'name', same as 'figure_name'

Change-Id: I30fe5d770a2f56d37095c61567f68f30768fb33c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14483.tst [new file with mode: 0644]