tempname plugged. 61/12161/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 15:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commite27c397827b47b0e9b6dbd9994b4d6c8490bc93b
treed5de173cf84ccba15f03d7c57fbeb4c75d91c9f7
parent647e3189dead1cc5db9f1ace49333188fa063cfc
tempname plugged.

test_run("fileio","tempname",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I59295f4d3678ef0a9660a15d6e810692c7073d7c
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp