* Force the usage of the dynamic stack on all !Windows 12/13012/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commite27d835067b0264761ee3be86ecfc6a7eac2c4a3
treec1ff768eb64311dcebce79e926ed9a8abdfb76eb
parentfee04f3349dcca2edd75b05181ccf90491acb296
* Force the usage of the dynamic stack on all !Windows
Otherwise, it breaks all platforms not using the dynamic stack and gcc 4.8

Change-Id: I54bc9ee2f9b2d77ef131738ee5b940f861cb7e77
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack-def.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h [moved from scilab/modules/core/includes/stack.h.in with 90% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getmaxMALLOC.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/scimem.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stackinfo.c
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in