[compatibility_functions] fix bug_7079 test 40/19540/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commite2808daf50c32ddd7a4d58e2aea76e1bfcfde942
treedf4cbc86da64f71837fd5a2f7f9265f3b788e817
parent2e379018e582e65579b818ffe89c5f3e08150748
[compatibility_functions] fix bug_7079 test

test_run compatibility_functions bug_7079

Change-Id: Ib4a512e295272128cb08a716f18fe7ad346291fc
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_get.sci