fix memleak displayed by Inspector::displayMemleak() 75/15375/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commite28bb7ebfd300e6b9539fb46667872ba99e2fa40
treed0b3a3598fc0ae20ff24a3b8132b138167324912
parent67fd842ed29e09bec2050346775d00e65b0513cb
fix memleak displayed by Inspector::displayMemleak()

Change-Id: I82ad24be10bf6e1648cda7273fb0fb65cdd8dad6
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/dummyvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/serializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/selectexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/printvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp