adds colored cell to color_list in help file 13/9813/2
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commite2a016f9d66598506c99322011dc1702a3ad7987
treed54a3425bbf6961b4f893acf5e545d32e4e5778b
parentb13a0ea3eedbefab6ffa1ff1ba4edfee456ba769
adds colored cell to color_list in help file

Change-Id: Ic8e912bccfa39e107520b942e868c34d0de566d4
(cherry picked from commit 6be1aad62dbc5d21e7e02bfce4f0dfc2be96dde4)
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/color_list.xml