*Bug #13511 fixed - Polynomials: lcm with large values 39/14839/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commite2a62b0dfaa19cc4d0b8df6ed20a23425157c045
tree746e8859f3f456996b2e4a677bf3bb88197fdfc5
parentd545b68367506c2da9edb46fce9c472f556a58ce
*Bug #13511 fixed - Polynomials: lcm with large values

gcd and bezout fixed as well (lcm calls them both).

Change-Id: Id88f4bba882f1b10bc36b5ae0d11ba8d246ae26b
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_bezout.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_gcd.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_lcm.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bezout.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.tst [new file with mode: 0644]