Xcos ecore: fix datatype definition 04/18804/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 11:35:11 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commite2c10910653284ffc44dcfd363fc6caa64d0117e
tree2dd4e424eab5c57662b6174a7bce57f8bbdecd23
parent3e94526edde954753ebe5ec5188b5fc914527acc
Xcos ecore: fix datatype definition

The previous datatype definition was not fully decoded as the Model
enforce int[3] values and we decoded and set them int by int. The new
definition is also clearer from external users (type rows columns).

Change-Id: I96cf427c878fdbae63a73f28ef25dfa28137e15f
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/XMIResource.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_load.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/XMIResource_save.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/model/Xcos.genmodel
scilab/modules/xcos/model/Xcos.xcore [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/model/xcos.ecore