correct an old use of plot2d - nonreg test 313 2918 3353 and 4964 corrected 54/454/2
authorYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 07:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 07:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commite2c8ec5fc61473904b11eb5722e8c23d30156b54
tree4b998c81dc38a1a7f8af7b6b23a03c1a6e4b8219
parent0bca44b11ad33eacbeb2e4f793d423ad5057ddd9
correct an old use of plot2d - nonreg test 313 2918 3353 and 4964 corrected

Change-Id: I213e267ec5d5e98c4709de1ca25e361abbe69276
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2918.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2918.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_313.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_313.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3353.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3353.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4964.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4964.tst