GetInteger: 38/16438/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commite2d332b83d42f7053bd133496239b58184364cb9
tree9bf8f9acbb47a7228639fb36b92f929018b63ad3
parent2348505ed55e282ce081f386b612738b0c503459
GetInteger:
 - missing break for one switch
 - unsigned integers were saved as signed.

Test: test_run matio savematfile

Change-Id: I6cad343539c6018f78b847ee22e3a1fa5afffa8e
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetIntegerVariable.cpp