callstack fixed again 88/21588/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 16:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 16:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commite2d5c25885cd97246700db88d879fd7207dd17ab
tree59dc3be16e21329976707e3e60ec96320813de29
parent186c03be081eb49363a99e8ab9cae9136409867d
callstack fixed again

  * propagate the locations until Overload::call to be able to
    set the good one in the call stack.

Change-Id: I9cfa6ecf2f175a947a5496713b8249c1ddd97867
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/location.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/overload.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/callstack.tst [new file with mode: 0644]