Fix example (See bug #13517) 50/16550/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commite2d7f6b04fd205da3b5d48ac5f5cd34ba7a783ed
treec1265474b52d3817cc68fabe875d44c43a23a7b4
parent8c3cc6b0346374363245cbe0f6e143d0513cadd2
Fix example (See bug #13517)

Change-Id: I84b84260ac269478f87a90f408840c77fc2e5331
(cherry picked from commit 1745f01479ad93684fd15d8005b444d998767ade)
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/isdef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/isdef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/variables/isdef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/isdef.xml