* Bug #14543 fixed - == and <> operations were not overloaded for rational types 70/18470/2
authorPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commite2e1c408763ff3b57c8b0a50c5e60b1f62e8d3a9
treee5e2d47d2a436b0fcbcdf658ff700428e6601f12
parenta0bfdf6fd3c9f30c87190b7e6bae657943b83aba
* Bug #14543 fixed - == and <> operations were not overloaded for rational types

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14543

Change-Id: Iddcaef3f2b2a226ef0a4b7d5f832018616d9112d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14543.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14543.tst [new file with mode: 0644]