Remove iss related to modules merged in ast 70/14870/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commite2ebbb5b93ba64609fadb5b36bd557df059ff853
treecd75194c22e31c3156db6767e0060037827b5fdd
parentf16459c4c5c2f75f166a9df6926fd2dd6dbe7430
Remove iss related to modules merged in ast

Change-Id: I45a1e4ab7aa94f15e31cc607eee3a1800dd55bd2
scilab/modules/ast/ast.iss
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/gw_scicos.h
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss