rename to avoid windows name conflict 12/15012/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commite2ff0beb6abbb843c8a95e6c1aef166ef3f6caa1
tree220dda7949b5e57de008a04bed227e7eab92c878
parentfc335a01620be03e980ff6c87555d666b269487a
rename to avoid windows name conflict

Change-Id: I1b8bc02b37d3be074c34a4eda161022b04da7125
scilab/test/xcos/controller2.cosf [moved from scilab/test/xcos/controller.cosf with 100% similarity]