Fix build of help for toolbox_skeleton: 17/16617/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commite30453bec64e8b2dc0878ce6cc87ff3653a126a2
treea038ed5913e1a5d7a45e891a12674fe7e077159f
parentf8f2668341e8dd5fc9bf4352369700421706cc86
Fix build of help for toolbox_skeleton:
 * Activate build in builder.sce
 * Activate load in toolbox_skeleton.start
 * Manage files with BOM in parser (files created by Java for images generation contain a BOM).
 * Use mprintf instead of disp for better print.
To test:
test_run modules_manager toolbox_skeleton
test_run modules_manager bug_9339

Change-Id: Ib36872455ea50f42b5c1725d06f3422c056ab9ef
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/builder.sce
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ScilabImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref