bug 15811: fix Cell::operator== function 67/20567/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:07:20 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commite30b5609bfd8d7d13821f90bf4e19a855f8c856c
treefbe5d49ece3321d1bde5a4dc4843772b2b64654c
parentf164a16bc1a2e280b7f02c485e536d4a7c8a0abc
bug 15811: fix Cell::operator== function

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15811

Change-Id: I2e0170ff779fe1924933a9f4ab55c35db90abd9a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15811.tst [new file with mode: 0644]