Update tests after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12099/ (a warning is issued... 33/12133/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commite315cf2341bc07cfc7acdb4855da25fdd0a9d5b3
tree42598badf965be2a639f420f09459b1697965b2f
parent77cf93575af4b1b07f2aa7194d306822111707d8
Update tests after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12099/ (a warning is issued was the directory to remove does not exist).

test_run fileio mkdir
test_run fileio movefile
test_run fileio bug_3089

Change-Id: Ib09869a68d74211aee7dd71f3d9da7f8869143f2
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3089.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3089.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3089.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/copyfile.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mkdir.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mkdir.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mkdir.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/movefile.win.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]