Xcos tests: fix dia.ref and disable some for 6.0.0 90/19090/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commite318c091144d56f0239cec92550aaeec9854e409
treef05b45314cea313ce13d8996c74d7d39b83247e4
parent12faa4eeb6ae9ecc454b7abef37fdbb341df6b18
Xcos tests: fix dia.ref and disable some for 6.0.0

Change-Id: Iaa791656da272dca21b79f34ecf83b884d7b09c6
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6797.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6797.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/CLOCK_c.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos_simulate.tst