Adapt Scilab to SciRenderer 0.3.1 48/6248/3
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commite31c700e60cb3440a43cee6bc77864f050ea5de4
treea403e67e619fbcef7e01c2abaf8ece3a4a1cd4bf
parent1903b46bf9b713bc3a2dbc5c1fce72d8d420b53d
Adapt Scilab to SciRenderer 0.3.1
- Axes now have the same behavior as in version 5.3:
  * In logarithm scale, grid is drawn on sub-ticks.
  * In linear scale, grid is drawn on ticks.

Change-Id: I79374a24e8f63f31ad75d78c169de3f35efbc223
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/AxisDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java