Xcos MVC: manage scicos_graphics and scicos_models as MList 11/15111/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commite31f0b2b4237566d13f3c1923be1d815363e3f19
tree619c93f99020c0b7b3e06f453798e7ab90545424
parentc101cda40404fc85f22bc5bb103c97c65e68b2ab
Xcos MVC: manage scicos_graphics and scicos_models as MList

Ports' Datatypes are now [1 1 1]] by default, to prevent null sizes.

Using mlist avoid a model::Block merge at graphics or model assignation.
This commit also fix default value of some ports' properties.

Change-Id: I7767ef2e745ea0b10ff1ec4e09e5a946320f5832
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx