Slint: avoid crash when destination file can't be created 15/17415/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commite3390b3a734c9bc4c20cc2d73c82f939b7f99ebe
tree64855591335dd0730deeeaa305517d8996cca0d3
parent1110ce4bad2fdb5f11e1321f16c8ebb5836b6bfc
Slint: avoid crash when destination file can't be created

Change-Id: I32d12ab4332e0aee3b181fb742f56ba1b1229cc1
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SLintXmlResult.cpp