Core help & gateways: unreference macr2lst after its removal 04/16804/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commite33a157cb259186f3d0ffc8b10596904aaeeb9eb
tree8e5b2d5b9f25790edbb8323bf929d343ec17c298
parent13ad5f2ae1e512e3e6b69031bc8e050a959036f4
Core help & gateways: unreference macr2lst after its removal

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16794 forgot to unref macr2lst from the doc and the gateways list

Change-Id: Ifc18e55b05516fecb78d4a53cc6452343bb7b7f1
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/core_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/function.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/function.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/opcode.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/opcode.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/bytecode.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/bytecode.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/bytecode.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/bytecode.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/bytecode.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/listfunctions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/macrovar.xml
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1469.tst
scilab/modules/string/macros/%mc_string.sci [deleted file]