Bug 12785 fixed: plot did not allow int data as first argument 71/13271/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commite33a9778ee66d9388b044f494e939fae94d1936b
treeecdcc79471be471b30a1dfb361738c44cef0753d
parent1290b95204cde184778e9f0b221a0e4accdd91ae
Bug 12785 fixed: plot did not allow int data as first argument

Change-Id: I0cc3227228d52f85a60919d6b8276dd7111c4ebb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12785.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12785.tst [new file with mode: 0644]